我們的背景和服務

Aigens專注於建構一個適合餐飲業的SaaS方案,幫助餐廳擴展業務,取得成功。 我們以科技助你吸引更多顧客,增加訂單金額,提升顧客忠誠度,以及達致最佳效率。

 

自2012年,Aigens致力為亞太地區服務行業提供頂級、全方位整合的方案,帶動用戶增長,增加與顧客的聯繫。

 

為何選擇Aigens? 因為我們是創新的市場領導者之一,並與多個餐飲業知名品牌合作, 提供多種整合和模組化方案,適合不同業務種類。

一些關於Aigens的數據

150

名團隊成員

7

個區域分公司

4,000

多間餐廳用戶

20億美金

商品價值(每年)經Aigens平台進行交易

聯合創辦人

Aigens之所以取得成功,建基於兩位創辦人合作無間。Hans擅長商業決策;Peter則擅長技術和分析範疇,兩人在技術方面都擁有深厚經驗。

Peter Liu

聯合創辦人和首席技術總監
(左方)


Aigens 科研團隊由 Peter 帶領。 身為電商領域的一名資深架構師,Peter醉心研發過程,而且深深明白員工就是Aigens成功的基礎,因此投放大量資源於員工培訓和公司文化。

Peter曾與多間《財富》世界500強企業合作,並擁有香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位,以及加州州立大學洛杉磯分校理學士(主修電機工程和計算機科學)。

Hans Paul

聯合創辦人和總裁
(右方)


Hans主要帶領Aigens的商業開發, 在香港取得市場領導地位後,已經拓展業務至12個國際市場,收入取得顯著增長,同時銳意繼續擴展。

Hans擁有香港科技大學工商管理碩士學位,及加州州立大學洛杉磯分校「統計與計算機科學」學士學位。

深入了解Aigens的品牌故事
我們的故事

聯絡我們

Who we are, what we do

At Aigens we craft SaaS solutions that help restaurants grow and succeed. We make tech that helps you to attract more customers, increase order size, encourage loyalty and maximise efficiency.

 

Since 2012, we’ve empowered APAC’s hospitality industry with top-tier, fully integrated solutions that drive growth, and help merchants cultivate deeper connections with their customers.

 

Why Aigens? We’re an innovative market leader and work with the biggest brands in F&B. Boasting the most integrations in the region, our modular solutions are built to suit businesses of all shapes and sizes.

By the numbers

150

 Team members

7

Regional offices

4,000+

Restaurant locations

USD $2B

Annual GMV processed

Our founders

The success of Aigens is built on its founders, who enjoy a (business) marriage made in heaven: Hans is strategic and business-minded, Peter is technical and analytical, and both bring deep experience in tech.

Hans Paul (Co-founder & CEO) & Peter Liu (Co-founder & CTO) - Aigens

Peter Liu

Co-Founder & CTO
(pictured standing)


Peter steers Aigens’ research and development arm. A veteran architect in the ecommerce space, his deep experience is paired with a passion for leading by example: he recognises that employees form the backbone of Aigens’ success, and invests heavily in training and culture.

Peter has worked with a number of Fortune 500 companies, and holds an MBA degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, and a Bachelor of Science degree (majoring in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science) from the University of California.

Hans Paul

Co-Founder & CEO
(pictured sitting)


Hans spearheads the company’s business development. Having established market leadership in Hong Kong, Hans has driven Aigens’ entry into 12 international markets and counting, realising significant year-on-year revenue growth in the process.

Hans holds an MBA degree from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a bachelor’s degree majoring in Statistics and Computer Science from the University of California.

Learn more about our journey here
OUR STORY